Council Members

The University for Seniors Council meets the first Wednesday of the month, except for January and July, at 1:45PM. The meetings are being held on campus in Kirby 309 and via Zoom. Meeting minutes can be found on the Documents section of our website.

The US Program follows the Minnesota Open Meeting Law. For more information or to contact members of the US Council, please email [email protected].

2023-2024 Council Member Information


President - Suzanne Griffith                       

President-Elect - Mary Durward              

Past President - Mike Keller        

Recording Secretary - Natalie Constance             

US Director - Wendy Larrivy                   

Curriculum Deborah Schlacks and Mary Jackson          

Events - Patty Shogren and Carol Holm                

Finance - Jim Schultzenburg               

Marketing - Pam Roline and Jan Magree

Membership - Linda Crumpton and Marge Nelson Smith                                                                                                                                            


US Program Associate - LeeAnn Ilminen          

Parliamentarian - Clarice Roseen